2022

Fri 21 Jan
Piper Whiskey Bar (8 – 11pm)
Cancelled

Fri 11 Feb
Piper Whisky Bar 8 – 11pm

Sat 26 Feb
Renfrew Ferry (supporting Ernest)

Fri 18 Mar
Piper whisky Bar 8 – 11pm

Sat 2 Apr
The View, Oban 10.30pm – 1.30am

APRIL

Fri 15 Apr
George Hotel Garden Bar 8.30 – 10.30pm (Mark solo)

Sat 16 Apr
George Hotel Garden Bar 8.30 – 10.30pm (with Matt The Sax hopefully)

Thursday 21 Apr
Jam at The Inn Band @ The Garfield

MAY

Sat 7 May : Stewart Inn / Jam at The Inn band / supporting Smoke ‘n’ Mirrors

Fri 13 May
Piper whisky Bar

Sat 14 May
Horseshoe Bar, Greenock

Fri 27 May
George Hotel Garden Bar 8.30 – 10.30pm

 

JUNE

Fri 24 Jun : Stewart Inn

JULY

Sat 23 Jul
The Cave 6 – 8pm

Fri 29 Jul
George Hotel Garden Bar 8.30 – 10.45pm

 

AUGUST

Fri 26 Aug
Piper Whiskey Bar, George Square 8pm – 11pm

SEPTEMBER

Fri 16 Sept
Piper Whiskey Bar, George Square 8pm – 11pm

Sat 17 Sept
The Cave, Paisley 6 – 8pm

OCTOBER 2022

Friday 28 : Arthurlie Inns, Barrhead

 

NOVEMBER 2022

Friday 4th : The Stewart Inn with Smoke’n’Mirrors

Sat 12 Nov : Pierhead Tavern, Arran (CANCELLED)

Friday 18th : The Horseshoe Bar, Greenock

Friday 25 : AVAILABLE?

Saturday 26th : AVAILABLE?

Wednesday 30th : St Andrews Student Union gig ???

2022

DECEMBER 2022

(Friday 2nd : Mark Solo gig @ The George)
Saturday 3rd :
George Hotel  9.30pm – midnight

Friday 16 December : Strathclyde Student Union
Saturday 17  December : The Stewart Inn

Saturday 31  December : Sammi’s Bar Renfrew 7.30 – 10.30pm

JANUARY 2023

Saturday 7 : The Cave, Paisley 9 – 12pm
Friday 13 : The Old Post Office, Coatbridge
Friday 27 : Macsorley’s 8 – 11pm

FEBRUARY 2023

Saturday 4th : Renfrew Ferry (supporting Ernest)
Saturday 11th : AVAILABLE
Saturday 25th : The George

MARCH 2023

Saturday 4th : The Cave, Paisley 9 – 12pm
Saturday 11th : Macsorley’s 8 – 11pm
Friday 24th : AVAILABLE

APRIL 2023

Saturday 8  : Bar Bliss, Kirkintilloch, time TBC?
Friday 21st : Girwoods, Wishaw, time TBC?
Saturday 22nd : The George

MAY 2023

Friday 5th : The Old Post Office, Coatbridge

Saturday 20th : The George

Sunday 28th : Bluebell @ The George

JUNE 2023

Friday 2nd : AVAILABLE or Saturday 3rd : AVAILABLE

Saturday 17 : Bar Bliss, Kirkintilloch

Saturday 24 : The Cave, Paisley 9 – 12

Friday 30th June : AVAILABLE

JULY 2023

Saturday 1st : The George

Friday 14th : The Old Post Office, Coatbridge

Friday 28th : AVAILABLE or Saturday 29th : AVAILABLE

AUGUST 2023

Friday 11th : The Clockwork

Friday 25th : AVAILABLE or Saturday 26th : AVAILABLE

Sundays? MacSorley’s ??? TBC…..

SEPTEMBER 2023

Saturday 9th : The George

Friday 22nd : AVAILABLE or Saturday 23rd : AVAILABLE

OCTOBER 2023

Friday 6th : The Old Post Office, Coatbridge

Saturday 21st : The George

NOVEMBER 2023

Friday 3rd : AVAILABLE or Saturday 4th : AVAILABLE

Friday 17th : AVAILABLE or
Saturday 18th : The George

DECEMBER 2023

Friday 1st : AVAILABLE or Saturday 2nd : AVAILABLE

Saturday 16th : The George